Get in touch
Book now!
Norway

Travel across Norway

from 300€

Homeland of the Vikings Norway invites you to enjoy the harsh northern romance: swim in a fjord cruise, stand under the northern lights and take a walk in the melancholy Oslo. National parks, Troll Road and excellent fishing are all about Norway.

Information about Norway

The land of fjords, ice and the aurora borealis, Norway is probably the “Vikingsest” country in the whole globe. Only Vikings and Valkyries are born here, for which everything is in vain: cold, impenetrable forests, harsh northern nature. In addition, the Norwegians have a straightforward manic attraction to dangerous measures. Frithof Nansen, for example, when skiing from his native country at the young age of 27, walked across all of Greenland, and then headed an expedition to the North Pole and opened up a bunch of territories along the way. And not less famous Tour Heyerdahl not only lived like Robinson on a deserted island in the Marquesas Archipelago all year long, so after that the Pacific Ocean from South America to Polynesia (neither much nor 8000 km!) – and it is on a primitive raft on sailing draft. The secret of success that Norway shares with its citizens is most accurately voiced by Heyerdahl himself. “Borders?” He said. “I heard they existed, but I never saw them.”

Hotels in Norway

Accommodation in Norwegian hotels is more expensive than the average in Europe, but you do not have to despair: there are discounts on weekends, for large companies and families are offered special rates, and the choice of places to spend is huge. Demanding travelers should pay more attention to luxury chain hotels or historic De Historiske hotels in ancient buildings with carefully restored interiors. Ecotourism enthusiasts are encouraged to visit traditional farms and huts, as well as Rohrbach fishing lodges surrounded by fjords. The most affordable option is youth camps and hostels.

A bed at the Oslo Hostel costs from 500 NOK per day, a 2* room is from 700 NOK, and at a 5* rate is from 1500 NOK. You will have to pay from 500-600 NOK per day (rooms in private homes) for accommodation in Flom. Stavanger Three Rooms – 700-800 NOK per night, Historic Hotel Accommodations – 1100 NOK in Geilo and up to 3400 NOK in Beckyarwick.

Norway’s cuisine and restaurants

The harsh northern climate has forced Norwegians to eat well. Traditions are still preserved today: the main course at the local tables is fish and meat prepared with a simple recipe, as well as milk, bread, porridge and a minimum of sauces to preserve the natural taste of the products. In Norway, they love the gifts of the sea: herring, salmon, trout and halibut they put in soups, pies and hot dishes, except they do not put them in desserts.

The main delicacies are shrimp, whale meat, legumes and venison.

The most interesting of the traditional dishes – soaked in meadow and water cod “lutefisk”, fermented trout “rakfisk”, lamb with potatoes and cabbage “forikol”, smoked or fried salmon “lask”. For meateaters with strong nerves, we recommend stewed lamb’s head “smalahove”. Goat cheese “brunost” has a unique taste, reminiscent of salt condensed milk. Norwegian pork is almost never eaten, and vegetables are cooked except for potatoes – the most popular garnish and the main component of dry cakes “lefse”, which is here instead of bread. The first thing you should try is a fish soup, a snack – a cold sandwich “smørrebrød”, for dessert – a wafer cookie “krumkeik”.

The most common catering option in Norway is fish restaurants and homemade pastries that make all sorts of buns and pies. Fast food network points are closing in large numbers: conscious Norwegians are giving up fast food. There are plenty of bars where you can sample local beers or a warming jug. Popular cafes, as well as establishments with European and Japanese cuisines.

Materials are from the site: tonkosti.ru

Transfer and travel across Norway

Flights to Norway

There are several international airports in Norway: in Oslo, Bergen, Kirkenes and Svalbard. The largest air hub, Gardermoen, is based in the capital. AirBaltic regularly departs here from Kiev with a change in Riga: departure from Boryspil, duration of flight – 4 hours 30 minutes.

From Odessa to Oslo it is possible to fly only with transfers: «AirBaltic» take via Riga (from 6 hours), and «TurkishAirlines» – via Istanbul.

Ferry from Sweden to Norway

The cost of a ferry ride from Sweden to Norway depends on many factors. From the age of the passenger, whether he will take food, whether or not he has a bicycle, a motorcycle, a car and what dimensions.

ColorLine operates the route from the Swedish Strömstad to the Norwegian Sandefjord. Ferries depart several times a day throughout the week, duration is 2.5 hours and cost for an adult without a car approximately 18.60 EUR. A seat at the restaurant table will help to brighten up the trip, but the ticket price will then rise to 34.60 EUR. Children under the age of 4 travel free of charge, the presence of a motorcycle will cost a trip of 11 EUR, the bike – 3 EUR. If a car is added up to 2 m in height and 5 m in length, the trip will cost 41 EUR. However, if the number of passengers is greater (up to 5 people), a discount is issued and the total price is already 25 EUR. It is very profitable to take such a package even in the high season, from mid-June to mid-August, when prices increase by about 3-4 EUR.

Transportation in Norway

Train

Norway has a railway and consists of 9 main thoroughfares connecting almost all major cities. The trains are comfortable, with sockets and free Wi-Fi (though you will need to create a profile on the Norwegian Railways’ official website to use them). Tickets come in two categories: standard, refundable, and Minipris – non-refundable, but cheaper. You can buy them online, at vending machines at stations or on trains themselves, with an allowance of around 40 NOK.

Bus

The largest bus operator is Nor-Way Busexpress, there are also budget and luxury carriers. Most buses are equipped with dry closets, air conditioning and other amenities. Estimated cost of the trip from the capital to Flom – 520 NOK.

Ferry

In the western part of Norway, which is along and across cut by deep-sea fjords, the most convenient and fastest way of movement – on water. Most ferries, high-speed vessels and catamarans go frequently, with no waiting issues. Ferry fares are cash only, credit cards are not accepted.

Public transport

Most Norwegian cities have buses and trams, the capital and surrounding areas are covered by a network of bus lines, subways (T-bane), trams and ferries. A one-way ticket to any type of Oslo transport costs 35 NOK (all zones – 123 NOK) and is valid for one hour after composting (bicycle fare is charged separately). Daily travel – 105 NOK per area (237 NOK for all), monthly – 736/1876 NOK respectively.

Transport rent

Car

Renting a car requires an international driving license, credit card and paid insurance (or a cash deposit, the amount of which depends on the type of car). Minimum driver age is 18 years.

You can rent a compact car for NOK 570 per day, station wagon for NOK 660, premium model or SUV for NOK 1050. There are serious fines in the country for lack of seat belt (NOK 2700), red light (NOK 5000) and especially for driving while intoxicated (NOK 6000-10,000 depending on the amount of drinking). All parking in the country is paid, and outside of it is impossible to park. You will also have to pay for entry by car between Oslo and Bergen.

Taxi

Taxis are quite expensive and operate only within cities. Credit cards accepted. All machines are radio-modified, so you can order them from any phone, as well as catch in special parking lots or right outside. The landing is from NOK 40, each km of the journey is from NOK 10.

Useful things

Nearby cities

Drammen (36.01km)
Fredrikstad (78.08km)
Sarpsborg (72.94km)
Sandefjord (92.20km)

Currency

Norwegian krone, kr

Time zone

UTC+01:00

Average coffee price

40.67 kr

Average dish price

175.00 kr

Phone code

+578

The most popular places in Norway

The Royal Palace of Oslo

The building of the Royal Palace was built in the first half of the XIX century in the style of classicism. In front of her is a statue of King Karl Johan XIV.

Learn More

Akershus Fortress

Strategically located on the eastern shore of Oslo Harbor, the Akershus Fortress and Castle is undoubtedly one of the masterpieces of Norway's historic architecture and one of the city's most popular landmarks.

Learn More

Hawkins Hall and Rosencrantz Tower

Hall of Hawons for almost 750 years old: this castle was built by King Hokon Hokonsone as his residence with a particularly significant banquet hall. When the royal son was celebrating his wedding with the Danish princess Ingeborg in 1261, two thousand guests were invited to the feast.

Learn More

Oslo Town Hall

The location of the City Council of Oslo and one of the well-known architectural monuments of the Norwegian capital, the Oslo Town Hall for one day in a year becomes the main building of the planet - on January 10, the Nobel Peace Prize ceremony is held here.

Learn More

Bruggen

Once in Bergen, don't miss his main attraction. Bruggen, the ancient Hanseatic embankment, declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site, flaunts in the harbor for visibility. The first houses in the city were built here.

Learn More

Karl Johans Gate Street

The city's main street is the Karl Johans Gate, which connects the marina, train station and the Royal Palace.

Learn More

Oslo Old Town

Like any self-respecting, more or less ancient European capital, Oslo boasts its own Old Town - a place from which if not the Norwegian land as a whole, at least its capital.

Learn More

Oslo History Museum

The Oslo History Museum is actually three museums under one roof. Among the masterpieces there are rich collection are coins, jewelry and decorative arts of the Viking era, including the famous Hoon treasure - as much as 2.5 kg of precious metal!

Learn More

Maritime Museum of Norway

Writer Rual Dahl once said that every Norwegian has at least one boat. And this seems to be very close to the truth, which every visitor to the Norwegian Maritime Museum, located on the "museum" peninsula of Begjoy, can see.

Learn More

The Viking Ship Museum

The Viking Ship Museum was built in 1913 and holds three tours raised since the seas. All three ships on display in the museum were built in the 9th century and have lain for 1000 years on a clay seabed.

Learn More

Vigeland Park

Statistically, Vigeland Park is one of the most visited attractions in the Norwegian capital with locals no less than tourists. The main reason for this popularity is more than two hundred sculptures by the national sculptor of Norway Gustav Vigeland.

Learn More

Geiranger Fjord

The small fjord (only 20 km long) has a wonderful landscape. Geiranger Fjord is on the UNESCO World Heritage List, one of Norway's most visited fjords. Local entertainment: fishing, kayaking, rafting, horseback riding and summer skiing in Stryn.

Learn More

Luce Fjord

The Luce Fjord is located in the Rüfüllke region, near the cities of Haugesend and Stavanger. It is foremost famous for its rock Prekestulen. Activities such as hiking, horseback riding, rock climbing and base jumping are popular in the region.

Learn More

The Rock Preikestolen

The Rock Preikestolen, the Preacher's Chair, located on the high bank of the Luce Fjord, is an inseparable tourist instigator. And to admire here is really something: the rock proudly soars over the Luce Fjord at an altitude of 604 meters, and the area of this plateau is about 600 square meters. meters.

Learn More

Hardangerfjord

Fjord Hardanger - Norway Orchard. In the spring it is buried in flowering trees. In the summer, the fjord is like Kuban village: apples and pears hang from every branch on each street, just reach for it - and tear it. It is said that the sweetest cherry in the country is growing here.

Learn More

Oslo Opera

The iceberg that wandered the waters of the Gulf of Oslo - this is the most accurate to describe the youngest, but already one of the most visible sights of the capital of Norway - the beautiful building of the Opera House. Part of a bold plan to redevelop the coastline, the Oslo Opera opened in 2008.

Learn More

Floibanen cable car

The Bergen cable car Floibanen is famous almost all over the world, although it is unclear why. Although not, it is clear: Bergen is located on the hills, and even a simple walk in the city gives the tourist a useful, but not always pleasant aerobic load.

Learn More

Contact Us

Заказать звонок
Заказать сейчас
Норвегия

Путешествие по Норвегии

от 300€

Родина викингов Норвегия приглашает насладиться суровой северной романтикой: сплавать в круиз по фьордам, постоять под северным сиянием и погулять по меланхоличному Осло. Национальные парки, Дорога троллей и отличная рыбалка — все о Норвегии.

Информация о Норвегии

Земля фьордов, льда и полярных сияний, Норвегия, пожалуй, самая «богатырская» страна на всем земном шаре. Рождаются здесь исключительно викинги и валькирии, для которых все нипочем: холода, непроходимые леса, суровая северная природа. Вдобавок у норвежцев налицо прямо-таки маниакальная тяга к опасным предприятиям. Фритьоф Нансен, к примеру, в юном 27-летнем возрасте, выйдя на лыжах из родной страны, отмахал на своих двоих почти всю Гренландию, после чего возглавил экспедицию к Северному Полюсу и открыл кучу территорий на пути. А не менее знаменитый Тур Хейердал мало того, что целый год прожил робинзоном на необитаемом острове в Маркизском архипелаге, так еще после этого переплыл Тихий океан от Южной Америки до Полинезии (ни много, ни мало 8000 км!) — и это на примитивном плоту на парусной тяге. Секрет успеха, которым Норвегия делится со своими гражданами, думается нам, точнее всего озвучил сам Хейердал. «Границы?» — сказал он. «Слышал, что они существуют, но никогда их не видел».

Отели Норвегии

Проживание в норвежских отелях обходится дороже, чем в среднем по Европе, но отчаиваться не нужно: по выходным бывают скидки, большим компаниям и семьям предлагают специальные тарифы, да и выбор мест для ночлега огромен. Взыскательным путешественникам лучше обратить внимание на фешенебельные сетевые гостиницы или исторические отели De Historiske в старинных зданиях с бережно воссозданными интерьерами. Поклонникам экотуризма рекомендуем традиционные фермы и хижины, а также рыбацкие домики «рорбю» в окружении фьордов. Самый бюджетный вариант — молодежные кемпинги и хостелы.

Койка в хостеле Осло стоит от 500 NOK в сутки, номер в 2* — от 700 NOK, в 5* — от 1500 NOK. За проживание во Фломе предстоит заплатить от 500-600 NOK в день (комнаты в частных домах). Номера в «трешках» Ставангера — от 700-800 NOK за ночь, размещение в исторических отелях — от 1100 NOK в Гейло до 3400 NOK в Беккьярвике.

Кухня и рестораны Норвегии

Суровый северный климат тысячелетиями вынуждал норвежцев питаться сытно и калорийно. Традиции хранятся и сегодня: главные блюда на местном столе — приготовленные по нехитрым рецептам рыба и мясо, а еще молоко, хлеб, каши и минимум соусов, чтобы сохранить натуральный вкус продуктов. В Норвегии обожают дары моря: из селедки, лосося, форели и палтуса сочиняют супы, паштеты, пироги и горячие блюда, разве что в десерты их не кладут.

Главные деликатесы — креветки, китовое мясо, лосятина и оленина.

Самые интересные из традиционных блюд — вымоченная в щелочи и воде треска «лютефиск», забродившая форель «ракфиск», ягнятина с картошкой и капустой «форикол», копченый или жареный лосось «ласк». Мясоедам с крепкими нервами рекомендуем тушеную баранью голову «смалахове». У козьего сыра «бруност» неповторимый вкус, напоминающий соленую сгущенку. Свинину норвежцы почти не едят, из овощей готовят разве что картофель — самый популярный гарнир и главный компонент сухих лепешек «лефсе», которые тут вместо хлеба. На первое стоит отведать фирменный рыбный суп, на закуску — холодный бутерброд «смерреброд», на десерт — вафельное печенье «крумкейк».

Наиболее распространенный общепит в Норвегии — рыбные рестораны и домашние кондитерские, пекущие всевозможные булочки и пироги. Сетевые точки быстрого питания массово закрываются: сознательные норвежцы отказываются от фастфуда. Много баров, где можно отведать местные сорта пива, крепкий аквавит или согревающий глек. Популярны кофейни, а также заведения с европейской и японской кухнями. 

Материалы с сайта: tonkosti.ru

 

Трансфер и путешествие по Норвегии

Авиабилеты в Норвегию

В Норвегии несколько международных аэропортов: в Осло, Бергене, Киркенесе и Шпицбергене. Крупнейший авиаузел, Гардермуэн, базируется в столице. Из Киева с пересадкой в Риге сюда регулярно летает «AirBaltic»: отправление из Борисполя, продолжительность полета — 4  часа 30минут. 

Из Одессы в Осло можно долететь лишь с пересадками: «AirBaltic»  везут через Ригу (от 6 часов), а «TurkishAirlines» — через Стамбул. 

Паром из Швеции в Норвегию

Стоимость проезда на пароме из Швеции в Норвегию зависит от многих факторов. От возраста пассажира, от того, будет ли он брать питание, есть или нет у него велосипед, мотоцикл, автомобиль и каких габаритов.

Маршрут из шведского Стрёмстада (Strömstad) в норвежский Саннефьорд (Sandefjord) осуществляет компания ColorLine. Паромы отправляются несколько раз в день всю неделю, идут 2.5 часа и взрослому человеку без машины обходятся приблизительно в 18.60 EUR. Место за столиком в ресторане поможет скрасить поездку, но цена билета тогда вырастет до 34.60 EUR. Дети до 4 лет путешествуют бесплатно, наличие мотоцикла удорожает поездку на 11 EUR, велосипеда – на 3 EUR. Если к пассажиру добавляется автомобиль до 2 м высотой и 5 м длиной, то поездка будет стоить 41 EUR. При этом если количество пассажиров будет больше (до 5 человек), оформляется скидка и общая цена составляет уже 25 EUR. Брать такой автопакет очень выгодно даже в высокий сезон, с середины июня по середину августа, когда цены вырастают примерно на 3-4 EUR.

 

 

Транспорт в Норвегии

Поезд

 В Норвегии есть железная дорога и состоит она из 9 основных магистралей, соединяющих практически все крупные города. Поезда комфортабельные, с розетками и бесплатным Wi-Fi (правда, чтобы воспользоваться им, придется создать профиль на оф. сайте Норвежских железных дорог (на англ.)). Билеты бывают двух категорий: стандартные, подлежащие возврату, и Minipris — безвозвратные, зато более дешевые. Приобретать их можно онлайн, в автоматах на станциях или в самих поездах с надбавкой около 40 NOK.

Автобус

Крупнейший автобусный оператор — Nor-Way Busexpress (оф. сайт на англ.), есть также бюджетные и люксовые перевозчики. Большинство автобусов оснащены биотуалетами, кондиционерами и остальными удобствами. Ориентировочная стоимость поездки из столицы во Флом — 520 NOK.

Паром

В западной части Норвегии, вдоль и поперек изрезанной глубоководными фьордами, самый удобный и быстрый способ передвижения — по воде. Большинство паромов, скоростных судов и катамаранов ходят часто, проблем с ожиданием не возникает. Плата за проезд на паромах — только наличными, кредитные карты не принимаются.

Общественный транспорт

В большинстве норвежских городов есть автобусы и трамваи, столицу и близлежащие районы покрывает сеть автобусных линий, метро (T-bane), трамваев и паромов. Одноразовый билет на любой вид транспорта в Осло стоит от 35 NOK (на все зоны — 123 NOK) и действует в течение часа после компостирования (провоз велосипеда оплачивается отдельно). Суточный проездной — 105 NOK на одну зону (237 NOK на все), месячный — 736/1876 NOK соответственно.

 

Аренда авто

Для аренды автомобиля необходимо наличие международных водительских прав, кредитной карты и оплаченной страховки (или внесенного денежного залога, сумма которого зависит от типа автомобиля). Минимальный возраст водителя — 18 лет.

Арендовать компактный автомобиль можно за 570 NOK в сутки, универсал — за 660 NOK, премиальную модель или внедорожник — за 1050 NOK. В стране серьезные штрафы за отсутствие ремня безопасности (2700 NOK), проезд на красный свет (5000 NOK) и особенно — за управление автомобилем в состоянии алкогольного опьянения (6000-10 000 NOK в зависимости от количества выпитого). Все стоянки в стране платные, за их пределами парковаться нельзя. Заплатить придется и за въезд на автомобиле в черту Осло и Бергена.

Такси

Такси достаточно дорогое и работает только в черте городов. Принимаются кредитные карты. Все машины радиофицированы, поэтому заказать их можно с любого телефона, равно как и поймать на специальных стоянках или прямо на улице. Посадка обходится от 40 NOK, каждый км пути — от 10 NOK.

 

Интересное

Города рядом

Drammen (36.01km)
Fredrikstad (78.08km)
Asker (19.75km)
Sarpsborg (72.94km)

Валюта

Norwegian krone, kr

Страны рядом

FIN, SWE, RUS

Средняя цена кофе

40.67 kr

Средняя цена обеда

175.00 kr

Код телефона

+47

Погода

 
17 августа

облачно с прояснениями

min.16.19 ℃ avg.23.00 ℃ max.24.62 ℃
 
18 августа

дождь

min.14.38 ℃ avg.19.05 ℃ max.19.67 ℃
 
19 августа

облачно с прояснениями

min.13.04 ℃ avg.22.10 ℃ max.23.31 ℃
 
20 августа

пасмурно

min.12.60 ℃ avg.21.94 ℃ max.21.94 ℃
 
21 августа

ясно

min.12.30 ℃ avg.21.81 ℃ max.21.81 ℃
 
22 августа

ясно

min.10.05 ℃ avg.20.83 ℃ max.21.34 ℃
 
23 августа

облачно с прояснениями

min.8.94 ℃ avg.21.47 ℃ max.21.47 ℃
 
24 августа

пасмурно

min.10.84 ℃ avg.22.65 ℃ max.23.11 ℃

Самые популярные места в Норвегии

Королевский дворец Осло

Здание Королевского дворца было построено в первой половине XIX века в стиле классицизма. Перед ним находится статуя короля Карла Юхана XIV.

Узнать больше

Крепость Акерсхус

Стратегически расположенные на восточном берегу гавани Осло, крепость и замок Акерсхус — бесспорно один из шедевров исторической архитектуры столицы Норвегии и одна из самых популярных достопримечательностей города.

Узнать больше

Хоконс Холл и Башня Розенкранца

Хоконс Холлу уже почти 750 лет: этот замок построил король Хокон Хоконссон в качестве собственной резиденции с особо внушительным пиршественным залом. Когда королевский отпрыск, справлял свадьбу с датской принцессой Ингеборгой в 1261 году, на пир были приглашены две тысячи гостей.

Узнать больше

Ратуша Осло

Место дислокации городского совета Осло и один из хорошо узнаваемых архитектурных памятников норвежской столицы, ратуша Осло на один день в году становится главным зданием планеты — 10 декабря именно здесь проходит церемония вручения Нобелевской премии Мира.

Узнать больше

Брюгген

Оказавшись в Бергене, вы не пропустите главную его достопримечательность никаким образом. Брюгген, старинная Ганзейская набережная, объявленная ЮНЕСКО объектом Всемирного наследия, красуется в гавани на самом виду. Здесь строились самые первые дома в городе.

Узнать больше

Улица Karl Johans Gate

Центральной улицей в городе является Karl Johans Gate, связывающая пристань, железнодорожный вокзал и Королевский дворец.

Узнать больше

Старый город Осло

Подобно каждой уважающей себя более-менее древней европейской столице Осло может похвастать собственным Старым городом — местом, откуда «пошла» если не норвежская земля в целом, то по крайней мере её столица.

Узнать больше

Исторический музей в Осло

Исторический музей в Осло — это фактически три музея под одной крышей. Среди шедевров его богатейшей коллекции — монеты, ювелирные украшения и предметы декоративного искусства эпохи викингов, в том числе знаменитый клад Хон — целых 2,5 кг изделий из драгоценных металлов!

Узнать больше

Морской музей Норвегии

Писатель Руаль Дал как-то сказал, что у каждого норвежца есть по крайней мере одна лодка. И это, кажется, очень близко к истине, в чём может убедиться каждый посетитель Морского музея Норвегии, расположенного на «музейном» полуострове Бегдёй.

Узнать больше

Музей кораблей викингов

Музей кораблей викингов был построен в 1913 году и хранит три поднятых со дня морей ладьи. Все три корабля, выставленные в музее, были построены в IX в и пролежали 1000 лет на глинистом морском дне.

Узнать больше

Вигеланд-парк

Статистически, Вигеланд-парк — одна из самых посещаемых достопримечательностей норвежской столицы, причём местных жителей тут ничуть не меньше, чем туристов. Главная причина этой популярности — более двухсот скульптур национального скульптора Норвегии Густава Вигеланда.

Узнать больше

Гейрангер-фьорд

Небольшой фьорд (всего 20 км длиной) отличается восхитительным ландшафтом. Гейрангер-фьорд входит в Список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, это один из наиболее посещаемых фьордов Норвегии. Местные развлечения: рыбалка, байдарки, рафтинг, поездки верхом и летнее катание на лыжах в Стрине.

Узнать больше

Люсе-фьорд

Люсе-фьорд находится в регионе Рюфюльке, недалеко от городов Хаугесенд и Ставангер. Он прежде всего знаменит своей скалой Прекестулен. В этом регионе популярны такие виды активного отдыха, как хайкинг, верховая езда, скалолазанье и бейс-джампинг.

Узнать больше

Скала Прекестулен

Скала Прекестулен, «Кафедра проповедника», расположенная на высоком берегу Люсе-фьорда, — неизменный завсегдатай туристических инстаграмов. И восхититься здесь действительно есть чем: скала гордо парит над Люсе-фьордом на высоте 604 метра, а площадь этого плато примерно равняется 600 кв. метров.

Узнать больше

Хардангерфьорд

Фьорд Хардангер — фруктовый сад Норвегии. Весной он утопает в цветущих деревьях. Летом фьорд похож на какое-нибудь кубанское село: на каждой улице с веток свисают яблоки и груши, только руку протяни — и срывай, срывай. Говорят, что здесь растет самая вкусная в стране черешня.

Узнать больше

Опера Осло

Айсберг, фланирующий по водам залива Осло — так точнее всего можно описать самую молодую, но уже одну из самых заметных достопримечательностей столицы Норвегии — великолепное здание Оперного театра. Часть смелого плана по переоборудованию береговой линии, Опера Осло открылась в 2008 году.

Узнать больше

Фуникулёр Флойбанен

Бергенский фуникулёр Флойбанен знаменит чуть ли не на весь мир, хотя и непонятно, почему. Хотя нет, понятно: Берген расположен на холмах, и даже простая пешая прогулка по городу даёт туристу полезную, но не всегда приятную аэробную нагрузку.

Узнать больше

    Обратная связь