Get in touch
EN

RULES OF ENTRY TO UKRAINE

The current rules for crossing the Ukrainian border are regulated by the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine dated December 9, 2020 No. 1236, with the latest amendments dated August 18, 2021 Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine No. 889

All foreign citizens regardless of the country of arrival to enter Ukraine must have a policy (certificate) of insurance issued by an insurance company registered in Ukraine, and covers the costs related to the treatment of COVID-19, observation, and is valid for the entire period of stay in Ukraine.

All foreign citizens, holders of a temporary residence permit, as well as stateless persons need to have one of the following documents:

• a document confirming receipt of one or more doses of COVID-19 vaccine included by WHO in the list of approved for use in emergency situations; or

• foreign COVID certificate confirming vaccination against COVID-19 with vaccines that are included in the WHO list of approved for emergency use, negative test result for COVID-19 by PCR or recovery of a person from COVID-19; or

• a negative rapid test for the SARS-CoV-2 antigen (RAT, Ag) that was done no more than 72 hours before entry; or

• a certificate of a negative PCR test result done no more than 72 hours before the entry.

Test and vaccination are not required for children under 12.

Citizens of Ukraine and all foreign tourists over 18 years old who have not been vaccinated against coronavirus and cross the state border to enter must install the Vdoma mobile app, which monitors self-isolation, regardless of the length of stay on the territory of Ukraine.

Self-isolation is not required if you undergo PCR testing or a rapid antigen test within 72 hours of entry and get a negative result.

Unvaccinated citizens arriving from Russia or India (including in transit) must undergo a mandatory 14-day quarantine without the possibility of early termination.

Buy an insurance policy Learn more

The current rules for crossing the Ukrainian border are regulated by the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine dated December 9, 2020 No. 1236, with the latest amendments dated August 18, 2021 Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine No. 889

Entry to Ukraine for foreigners, including holders of a temporary residence permit, and stateless persons

All foreigners, regardless of age and country of arrival to enter Ukraine must have an insurance policy (certificate) issued by an insurance company registered in Ukraine or a foreign insurance company with a representative office in Ukraine or a contractual relationship with the insurance company-partner on the territory of Ukraine (assistance), which covers the costs associated with the treatment of COVID-19, observation, and is valid for the entire period of stay in Ukraine.

The insurance policy, which was purchased through the portal, can be transferred for the required period for the tourist. The procedure for changing dates can be carried out several times.

GET AN INSURANCE POLICY

And also have one of these documents:

• document confirming receipt of one or more doses of COVID-19 vaccine with WHO-approved for emergency use: Pfizer / BioNTech, Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen, AstraZeneca / Vaxzevria, AstraZeneca / Covishield (India), AstraZeneca / SKBio (South Korea), Moderna / Spikevax, Sinopharm, CoronaVac (Sinovac); or

• foreign COVID certificate confirming vaccination against COVID-19 with vaccines that are included in the WHO list of approved for emergency use, negative test result for COVID-19 by PCR or recovery of a person from COVID-19, issued by the authorized bodies of the Member States of the European Union or authorized bodies of other foreign states with which Ukraine has concluded international agreements on the mutual recognition of COVID certificates; or

• negative result of the rapid test for coronavirus antigen SARS-CoV-2 (RAT, Ag), made no more than 72 hours before entry; or

• negative polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test for COVID-19 no more than 72 hours before entry.

Certificates of antibodies to COVID-19 are not accepted for entry.

Children under 12 do not need test certificates. Children from 12 to 18 years old will have to have one of the above documents, but are exempt from self-isolation with the installation of the app “Vdoma”.

If the required vaccination certificate or COVID certificat is not available, the foreigner (other than the categories of foreigners defined in the exceptions below) installs the application “Vdoma” and undertakes to begin self-isolation 72 hours after entry. During this time, the person will be able to undergo PCR testing or perform a rapid test for antigen – in case of a negative result, self-isolation is not used.

If within 72 hours from the moment of crossing the border the negative test result was not received – the person must isolate himself for 10 days in the place specified during the authorization in the application “Vdoma”. It is also possible to stop self-isolation early, having received a negative result of the PCR test or the express test for antigen.

IMPORTANT! Unvaccinated citizens (with exceptions) who travel from Russia or India (including in transit) and have been on their territory for more than 7 days in the last 14 days will have to adhere to self-isolation for 14 days and will not be able to take a test in Ukraine to avoid or reduce self-isolation.

In case of impossibility or refusal to install the mobile application at home, the person will be denied crossing the state border.

Exclusion! Self-insulation is not applied for (the application “Vdoma” is not installed):

• persons under 18 years of age;

• heads and members of official delegations of foreign states, employees of international organizations, as well as persons accompanying them and entering Ukraine at the invitation of the President of Ukraine, the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, the Office of the President of Ukraine, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs;

• employees of diplomatic missions and consular posts of foreign states, missions of official international missions, organizations accredited in Ukraine, and members of their families;

• persons who come to participate in official sports competitions held on the territory of Ukraine and their accompanying persons;

• persons arriving to participate in cultural events taking place on the territory of Ukraine, at the invitation of a cultural institution and their accompanying persons;

• servicemen (units) of the armed forces of NATO member states and member states of the NATO “Partnership for Peace” program, who participate in the training of units of the Armed Forces or arrive at the invitation of the Ministry of Defense;

• experts of border agencies of EU countries arriving in the framework of joint operations with the European Border and Coastal Defense Agency Frontex;

• members of official governmental and other delegations of Ukraine who return to Ukraine after short-term business trips abroad to participate in international consultations, negotiations, conferences, sessions of bodies of international organizations, meetings of intergovernmental commissions, other joint intergovernmental bodies;

• participants of external independent assessment, persons who intend to enter educational institutions, including courses (departments) in preparation for admission to state higher education institutions, applicants studying in educational institutions located in Ukraine, as well as parents (adoptive parents), guardians, trustees, other legal representatives or other persons authorized by parents (adoptive parents), guardians, trustees or other legal representatives accompanying such persons;

• drivers and crew members of freight vehicles, buses engaged in regular, irregular and pendulum transportation, members of air and sea crews, river vessels, members of train and locomotive crews;

• persons carrying hematopoietic stem cells for transplantation.

дія тризуб

Дій вдома

Download the application to your smartphone

Be observed at home

qr code дій вдома

Learn more

Functions of “Dii Vdoma” mobile app are as follows:

  • Confirmation of the location of self-isolation location determination.
  • Photo confirmation of stay at the place of self-isolation.
  • Planned functions to monitoring symptom development.

Download “Dii Vdoma” mobile app by scanning QR code sign-in poster in passport control areas, or find “Dii Vdoma” mobile app by searching the App Store or Play Market.


How to log into mobile app?

  1. Enter Ukrainian mobile phone number, confirm registration with the code received to mentioned phone number,
  2. Fill in data on location of self-isolation place;
  3. After filling in data on self-isolation place, the screen “Are you already at the self-isolation /observation place?” will open. This application screen you need to show to State Border Guard Service officer.
  4. You need to confirm your arrival at self-isolation place, as your location is recorded when you send photo. It should be the same as the one you specified when logging into mobile app.
RULES FOR STAYING IN CITIES
  • Wear a face mask (Children under 6 years old are allowed to go without face mask)
  • Use antiseptic
  • Avoid crowded places, Always keep your identity documents with you
  • Use disposable gloves
  • Keep the 1.5 m distance
RULES FOR STAYING IN HOTELS

When entering hotel you are required to:

  • Undergo temperature screening
  • Have face mask or buy it at reception desk
  • Disinfect your hands
RULES FOR STAYING IN PUBLIC PLACES

DURING QUARANTINE IT’S NOT ALLOWED!

to stay in transport, shopping malls and entertainment centers, shops, premises not wearing personal protective equipment, such as respirator or face mask, including homemade ones

Buy an insurance policy

    Contact Us

Заказать звонок
RU

ПРАВИЛА ВЪЕЗДА В УКРАИНУ

Актуальные правила пересечения украинской границы регулируются Постановлением Кабинета Министров Украины от 9 декабря 2020 № 1236, с последними изменениями от 18 августа 2021 Постановление КМУ № 889

Всем иностранным гражданам и владельцам временного вида на жительство независимо от страны прибытия для въезда в Украину нужно иметь полис (свидетельство, сертификат) страхования, выданный страховой компанией, зарегистрированной в Украине, покрывающий расходы, связанные с лечением COVID-19, обсервацией, и действующий на весь срок пребывания в Украине.

Всем иностранным гражданам, владельцам временного вида на жительство, а также лицам без гражданства нужно иметь один из указанных документов:

• документ, подтверждающий получение одной или нескольких доз вакцины от COVID-19, которые включены ВОЗ в перечень разрешенных для использования в чрезвычайных ситуациях; или

• иностранный COVID-сертификат, подтверждающий вакцинацию от COVID-19 вакцинами, которые включены ВОЗ в перечень разрешенных для использования в чрезвычайных ситуациях, отрицательный результат тестирования на COVID-19 методом ПЦР или выздоровление лица от COVID-19; или

• отрицательный результат экспресс-теста на определение антигена коронавируса SARS-CoV-2, который сделан не более чем за 72 часа до въезда; или

• отрицательный результат теста на COVID-19 методом полимеразной цепной реакции (PCR), проведенный не более чем за 72 часа до въезда.

Тест и вакцинация не требуются детям до 12 лет.

Граждане Украины и все иностранные туристы от 18 лет, которые не прошли вакцинацию от коронавируса и пересекают государственную границу на въезд, обязаны устанавливать мобильное приложение для контроля самоизоляции Вдома независимо от срока пребывания на территории Украины.

Самоизоляция не применяется, если в течение 72 часов с момента въезда пройти ПЦР-тестирование или сделать экспресс-тест на антиген и получить отрицательный результат.

Невакцинированные граждане, прибывающие из России или Индии (в том числе транзитом) должны пройти обязательный 14-дневный карантин без возможности его досрочного завершения.

Приобрести страховой полис Подробнее

Актуальные правила пересечения украинской границы регулируются Постановлением Кабинета Министров Украины от 9 декабря 2020 № 1236, с последними изменениями от 18 августа 2021 Постановление КМУ № 889

Въезд в Украину иностранцев, в том числе, владельцев временного вида на жительство, и лиц без гражданства

Всем иностранцам независимо от возраста и страны прибытия для въезда в Украину нужно иметь полис (свидетельство, сертификат) страхования, выданный страховой компанией, зарегистрированной в Украине, или иностранной страховой компанией, которая имеет представительство на территории Украины или договорные отношения со страховой компанией-партнером на территории Украины (ассистанс), который покрывает расходы, связанные с лечением COVID-19, обсервацией, и действует на весь срок пребывания в Украине.

Страховой полис, который был приобретен через портал, может быть перенесён на необходимый срок для туриста. Процедура изменения дат может быть осуществлена несколько раз.

ОФОРМИТЬ СТРАХОВОЙ ПОЛИС

А также иметь один из указанных документов:

• документ, подтверждающий получение одной или нескольких доз вакцины от COVID-19, которые одобрены ВОЗ для экстренного применения: Pfizer / BioNTech, Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen, AstraZeneca / Vaxzevria, AstraZeneca / Covishield (India), AstraZeneca / SKBio (South Korea), Moderna / Spikevax, Sinopharm, CoronaVac (Sinovac); или

• иностранный COVID-сертификат, подтверждающий вакцинацию от COVID-19 вакцинами, которые включены ВОЗ в перечень разрешенных для использования в чрезвычайных ситуациях, отрицательный результат тестирования на COVID-19 методом ПЦР или выздоровление лица от COVID-19, который выдан уполномоченными органами государств-членов Европейского союза или уполномоченными органами других иностранных государств, с которыми Украиной заключены международные договора о взаимном признании COVID-сертификатов; или

• отрицательный результат экспресс-теста на определение антигена коронавируса SARS-CoV-2 (RAT, Ag), который сделан не более чем за 72 часа до въезда; или

• отрицательный результат теста на COVID-19 методом полимеразной цепной реакции (PCR), проведенный не более чем за 72 часа до въезда.

Справки об антителах к COVID-19 для въезда не принимаются.

Дети до 12 лет не нуждаются в справках о тестировании. Дети с 12 до 18 лет должны иметь один из указанных выше документов, но освобождены от самоизоляции с установкой приложения Вдома.

Если необходимый сертификат вакцинации или COVID-сертификат отсутствует, иностранец (кроме категорий иностранцев, определенных в исключениях ниже) устанавливает приложение Вдома и обязуется начать самоизоляцию через 72 часа после въезда. За это время у лица будет возможность пройти ПЦР-тестирование, или сделать экспресс-тест на антиген — в случае получения отрицательного результата самоизоляция не применяется.

Если в течение 72 часов с момента пересечения границы не было получено отрицательного результата теста — лицо должно самоизолироваться на 10 дней в месте, указанном во время авторизации в приложении Вдома. Досрочно прекратить самоизоляцию можно, получив отрицательный результат ПЦР-теста или экспресс-теста на антиген.

ВАЖНО! Невакцинированные граждане (кроме предусмотренных исключений), которые будут направляться из России или Индии (в том числе транзитом) и находились на их территории более 7 дней в течение последних 14 дней, должны будут придерживаться самоизоляции 14 дней и не смогут сделать тест в Украине, чтобы избежать или сократить срок самоизоляции.

В случае невозможности или отказа от установки мобильного приложения Вдома лицу будет отказано в пересечении государственной границы.

Исключение! Самоизоляции не подлежат (приложение Вдома не устанавливается):

• лица до 18 лет;

• главы и члены официальных делегаций иностранных государств, сотрудники международных организаций, а также лица, сопровождающие их, и въезжают в Украину по приглашению Президента Украины, Верховной Рады Украины, Кабинета Министров Украины, Офиса Президента Украины, Министерства иностранных дел;

• работники дипломатических представительств и консульских учреждений иностранных государств, представительств официальных международных миссий, организаций, аккредитованных в Украине, и члены их семей;

• лица, прибывающие для участия в официальных спортивных соревнованиях, проходящих на территории Украины, и сопровождающие их лица;

• лица, прибывающие для участия в культурных мероприятиях, проходящих на территории Украины, по приглашению учреждения культуры и сопровождающие их лица;

• военнослужащие (подразделения) вооруженных сил государств-членов НАТО и государств-участников программы НАТО «Партнерство ради мира», которые участвуют в мероприятиях по подготовке подразделений Вооруженных Сил или прибывают по приглашению Министерства обороны;

• эксперты пограничных ведомств стран ЕС, прибывающих в рамках проведения совместных операций с Европейским Агентством пограничной и береговой обороны Frontex;

• члены официальных правительственных и других делегаций Украины, которые возвращаются в Украину после осуществления краткосрочных командировок за границу для участия в международных консультациях, переговорах, конференциях, сессиях органов международных организаций, заседаниях межправительственных комиссий, других совместных межгосударственных органов;

• участники внешнего независимого оценивания, лица, которые намерены вступить в учреждения образования, в том числе на курсы (отделения) по подготовке к вступлению в государственных высших учебных заведений, соискатели образования, обучающихся в учебных заведениях, расположенных на территории Украины, а также родители (усыновители), опекуны, попечители, иные законные представители или иные лица, уполномоченные родителями (усыновителями), опекунами, попечителями или другими законными представителями, которые сопровождают таких лиц;

• водители и члены экипажа грузовых транспортных средств, автобусов, осуществляющих регулярные, нерегулярные и маятниковые перевозки, члены экипажей воздушных и морских, речных судов, члены поездных и локомотивных бригад;

• лица, осуществляющие перевозки гемопоэтических стволовых клеток для трансплантации.

дія тризуб

Дій вдома

Загрузи приложение в свой смартфон

Пройди обсервацию дома

qr code дій вдома

Узнать больше

Функционал ПРОГРАММЫ «ДЕЙСТВИЙ ДОМА»:

  • Подтверждение места прохождения самоизоляции с определением геолокациы;
  • Экстренный вызов на горячую линию Министерства здравоохранения;
  • Функционал для мониторинга развития симптомов.

Установить приложение можно, просканировав QR-код на информационных плакатах в зонах прохождения паспортного контроля, или найти «Действуй Дома» в App Store или Play Market.


Как авторизоваться в приложении?

  1. Ввести украинский номер мобильного телефона, подтвердить регистрацию с помощью кода, який поступит на указанный номер телефона;
  2. Заполните данные о локации места изоляции;
  3. После заполнения данных в месте прохождения самоизоляции, в приложении появится окно «Вы уже по адресу самоизоляции или обсервация?». Именно это окно вам нужно показать представителю гос пограничной службы;
  4. Подтвердить Прибытие по адресу самоизоляции необходимо, отправив фото по прибытию в место изоляции. Локации должна совпадать с той, которую вы указали при авторизации в приложении.
ПРАВИЛА ПРЕБЫВАНИЯ В ГОРОДАХ
  • Носите маску (Детям до 6 лет разрешено быть без маски)
  • Пользуйтесь антисептиком
  • Избегайте скопления людей, всегда носите с собой документы, удостоверяющие личность
  • Используйте одноразовые перчатки
  • Придерживайтесь дистанции 1,5 м
ПРАВИЛА ПРЕБЫВАНИЯ В ОТЕЛЯХ

На входе в отель необходимо:

  • Пройти температурный скрининг
  • Иметь защитную маску или приобрести на рецепции
  • продезинфицировать руки
ПРАВИЛА ПРЕБЫВАНИЯ В ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ МЕСТАХ

НА ВРЕМЯ карантина ЗАПРЕЩЕНО!

Пребывание в транспорте, торговых и развлекательных центрах, магазинах, помещениях без средств индивидуальной защиты, в частности респиратора или защитной маски, в том числе изготовленных самостоятельно

Приобрести страховой полис

    Обратная связь